Sponsors

Shed corrected (640x287)

CHANNEL MENS SHED HONOURS THE GOODWILL AND GENEROSITY OF THE FOLLOWING SPONSORS.

Hazell Bros Pty Ltd  

Kingborough Council  Kingborough Council

Tassal Ltd   Tassal

Huon Aquaculture Group Pty Ltd   Huon Aquaculture Dashboard

Clennetts Mitre 10  http://www.clennettsmitre10.com.au/

Lions Club of Kingborough Lions Clubs International

Tasmanian Lions Foundation    Lions Club Australia

Australian Lions Foundation  http://lionsclubs.org.au/foundations/australian-lions-foundation/

Hirequip Earthmoving Rental  Hirequip

BOZ Concreting Boz Cocreting

Batchelors Civil Contracting

Cement Australia  

Tasmanian Community Fund Inc.  http://www.tascomfund.org/

Forze Explosive Services Pty Ltd

Kingborough Community Enterprise Centre  KCEC Header Image

Joe Carver Concrete Pumping

Big Horse Concrete Finishers

Cawthorn Welding   Image

Nekon Pty Ltd  (03) 5221 2458

Sypkes Group   The Sypkes Group

Greg Tilley  :(03) 6267 1528

CJ Verdouw Builders    Chris Verdouw Builders

Westwood Properties  (03) 6267 2288

Meredith’s Orchard     http://meredithsorchard.com.au/

Mission Australia   logo-mission-au

Nubco Nubco

Reece Plumbing         http://www.reece.com.au

Murdoch Clarke  http://www.murdochclarke.com.au

Spectran   (03) 6272 9377

Margate Village Supermarket and Bugsy’s Takeaway  (03) 6267 2188

Snug Butchery  (03) 6267 9127

Banjo’s Bakery Margate  http://www.banjos.com.au/bakeries/margate/

Channel Constructions   channel construction & joinery

Kingborough Chronicle  nhlogo

Rollins Canvas and Party Hire  http://www.rollins.com.au/

Ramset Fasteners  http://www.ramset.com.au/

Margate Hardware  (03) 6267 2202

Bluescope Lysaght  http://www.lysaght.com/

Aurora Energy  http://www.auroraenergy.com.au

CNW Electrical Pty Ltd  CNW Electrical Pty Ltd

Tom Davison

Masons Transport  (03) 6267 4607

ARC Weldmesh

Dennis O’Donnell

Dave Weltman

Bruce Webber

Brendan Smith

Dougies Diggers  (03) 6267 1001

Inspiration Paints – Kingston  http://www.inspirationspaint.com.au/locations/details/kingston

Dulux Australia  http://www.dulux.com.au/

Tom Moore & Son  http://www.tommooretas.com.au/

Southern Water  http://www.taswater.com.au/

Peter Angus

Samual Shelley

CSR Plaster  http://www.csr.com.au

RACT  http://www.ract.com.au/

Rotary Club of D’Entrecasteaux  http://rotarydentrecasteaux.org/

Firesafe Equipment

Motors Pty Ltd  http://www.motors.com.au/ehub/

Briggs & Stratton  http://www.briggsandstratton.com

Bay Hire  http://bayhire.com.au/

Kibbey and Cooper (03) 6267 1052

Steve Huntley

CSR Insulation  http://www.csr.com.au

3monkeez  http://www.3monkeez.com.au/

The Mercury Newspaper  http://www.themercury.com.au/

Margate Pharmacy  03) 6229 2481

Reliance Petroleum

Makita  http://www.makita.com.au/

Rossetto Tiles  http://www.rossettotiles.com.au/

Raymark Roofing  (03) 6245 1175

EyeSpy Signs  http://www.eyespysigns.com.au/

Robert Lane Welding  http://rl-welding.com/

National Food Service Solutions  http://www.nfss.com.au/

Telstra  https://www.telstra.com.au

Margate Fire Brigade  https://www.facebook.com/fireyden

Mekina Technologies  http://www.mekinatechnologies.com/

Kingston Floor Covering Warehouse  http://floorcoveringwarehouse.com.au/

Your Habitat http://www.yourhabitat.com.au/

Steven Sakell

Stihl Australia  http://www.stihl.com.au/

MJS Floorcoverings  http://www.mjsfloorcoverings.com.au/

Tasweld Pty Ltd  http://www.tasweldengineering.com.au

Integrated Components  (03) 6278 1932

Robin Meredith